About me


Last Hero Denim jeans brand clothing Russian educated in 2017 in Moscow.

Denim jacket tracker 14,5 Japanese black selvedge

The story began with the fact, that it was necessary to buy new jeans, but it turned out during the search, that one does not sit, other poor quality, third huge. Thus the need has given birth to the idea to make yourself your own hands first jeans. Path from desire to finished couples succeed!

Jeans selvidzh Last Hero Denim 14,5 Japanese black selvedge

Result and feedback of friends and associates were so pleasant, that dwell on it did not want. Appeared willing to buy these jeans, and each time they became more and more.

Japanese denim selvedzh 14,5 Japanese black selvedge

But the usual jeans manufacturing, and sales were not tselyu.Osnovnaya idea is the production of high-quality items from the best denim selvidzh Japanese and US factories,  as well as the desire to revive the cult denim in every thing made mainly on vintage, industrial sewing machines, most of which with great difficulty managed to find in different parts of our planet (America, France, Germany, Czech Republic, Poland). Many of the cars were in a terrible state and had to recover on their own.

Overlock Union Special 39200 AC

Therefore, you can now buy something, which is created manually shop with lots of love and attention to detail, materials and accessories small batches or even single articles. If desired, you can make your own choose the color of thread, accessories, some form of decorative elements of a product.

Japanese denim selvidzh 14,5 Japanese black selvedge

Also, you can write your wishes and depending on the capabilities of they will be taken into account in the manufacture of your order!

Обо мне


Last Hero Denim Российский джинсовый бренд одежды образованный в 2017 году в Москве.

Джинсовая куртка трекер 14,5 унций

История началась с того, что нужно было купить новые джинсы, но в процессе поиска выяснялось, что одни не сидят, другие плохого качества, третьи огромные. Так нужда родила идею изготовить самостоятельно своими руками первые джинсы. Путь от желания до готовой пары увенчался успехом!

Джинсы селвидж Last Hero Denim 14,5 унций

Результат и отзывы знакомых и окружающих были настолько приятными, что останавливаться на этом не захотелось. Появились желающие приобрести подобные джинсы, и с каждым разом их становилось все больше.

Японский селведж деним 14,5 унций

Но обычное изготовление джинс и их продажа не были целью.Основная идея это изготовление качественных вещей из лучшего селвидж денима японских и американских фабрик,  а так же желание возродить культ денима в каждой вещи изготовленной преимущественно на винтажных, промышленных швейных машинах, большинство из которых с большим трудом удалось найти в разных частях нашей планеты (Америка, Франция, Германия, Чехия, Польша). Многие машины были в ужасном состоянии и их приходилось самостоятельно восстанавливать.

Overlock Union Special 39200 AC

Поэтому теперь Вы можете приобрести вещь, которая создается вручную в мастерской с большой любовью и вниманием к деталям, материалам и фурнитуре небольшими партиями или вовсе единичными изделиями. По желанию Вы можете сами выбрать цвет ниток, фурнитуру, форму некоторых декоративных элементов изделия.

Японский селвидж деним 14,5 унций

Так же Вы можете написать свои пожелания и в зависимости от возможностей они будут учтены при изготовлении Вашего заказа!